Morgan Wallen Shares 3 New Songs From His Upcoming Double Album

Morgan Wallen is pulling the curtain back a little more on his upcoming Dangerous: The Double Album by revealing 3 more of the 30 tracks on the project. The CMA New Artist of the Year took to his social media to drop a special preview of the 3 new available songs, “Somebody’s Problem”, “Still Goin Down”, and “Livin’ The Dream”.

The pre-order for Dangerous: The Double Album is available now, along with the 8 tracks you can instantly buy, which includes Morgan’s chart-climbing hit “More Than My Hometown”.

Dangerous: The Double Album will be available to fans January 8, 2021.

Check out the music video for Morgan Wallen’s hit song “More Than My Hometown” right here…

Photo Courtesy of Big Loud Records/Republic Records